GOVERNMENT OF INDIA (BHARAT SARKAR) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS (RAIL MANTRALAYA) (RAILWAY BOARD)

THE GENERAL MANAGERS NORTH WESTERN RAILWAY / JAIPUR SOUTHERN RAILWAY / CHENNAI ICF / CHENNAI

NEW DELHI, DATED 14.05.2024

NO.E(O)III-2024/TR/242 (.) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS HAVE WITH THE APPROVAL OF THE PRESIDENT DECIDED THAT:-

- 1. SHRI KARUNAKER K MENON, HAG/ IRAS/ ICF, PRESENTLY WORKING AS PFA, SHOULD BE TRANSFERRED TO SOUTHERN RAILWAY AND POSTED AS PFA, AGAINST AN EXISTING VACANCY: AND
- 2. MS. GITIKA PANDEY, HAG/ IRAS/ NORTH WESTERN RAILWAY, PRESENTLY WORKING AS FA&CAO (TRAFFIC & CAPEX MANAGEMENT), SHOULD BE POSTED AS PFA, ON THE RAILWAY ITSELF, VICE MS. BHAVNA SHARMA, IRAS (.) ON HER POSTING AS PFA/NWR, MS. GITIKA PANDEY, SHOULD ALSO LOOK AFTER THE DUTIES OF THE POST OF FA&CAO (TRAFFIC & CAPEX MANAGEMENT)/NWR, IN ADDITION TO HER OWN, TILL FURTHER ORDERS (.)

| DATES ON WHICH ABOVE OFFICERS RELINQUISH / ASSUME CHARGE MAY BE ADVISED (.) |) |
|---|---|
| RAILWAY | |
| | |

(DIWAKAR D'. RUDOLA) UNDER SECRETARY/E(O)III RAILWAY BOARD

Copy to :-

- EDPG/MR for kind information of Hon'ble MR.
- EDPG/MOSR(D) for kind information of Hon'ble MOSR(D).
- EDPG/MOSR(J) for kind information of Hon'ble MOSR(J).
- PSOs/Sr. PPSs/PPSs to CRB&CEO, MF, M/TRS, M/Infra, M/O&BD, All DGs, Secretary, All AMs/PEDs, $\mathsf{EO},\ \mathsf{JS}(\mathsf{D}),\ \mathsf{JS},\ \mathsf{JS}(\mathsf{G}),\ \mathsf{JS}(\mathsf{E}),\ \mathsf{JS}(\mathsf{M}),\ \mathsf{EDCC},\ \mathsf{ED}(\mathsf{E\&R}),\ \mathsf{EDE}(\mathsf{RRB}),\ \mathsf{EDIP},\ \mathsf{DS}(\mathsf{C})/\mathsf{CRB\&CEO},\ \mathsf{Dir.}(\mathsf{E}),$ US/E(S), US(C), US(D), US/E(O)I-CC, US/DAR, E(GC), Vig.(C) & ERB-I Branch/Railway Board.
- The Principal Directors of Audit, NW & S Rlys. 5.
- The PFAs, NW & S Rlys and ICF.
- The Secretary General, FROA, R. No. 256-A, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi. 7.
- The Secretary General, IRPOF, R No 268, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- The General Secretary, AIRF, R No 253, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 10. The General Secretary, NFIR, R No 256-C, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 11. The Secretary General, AIRPFA, R. No.25-D, Rail Bhavan, New Delhi.
- 12. The Secretary, RBSS Group 'A' Officers Association, R No 402, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 13. The General Secretary, All India SC/ST Employee Association, R No. 256-E, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 14. The DAI (Railways), R No. 224, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 15. RBCC, for updating the website.

O.No. 32 / 05