GOVERNMENT OF INDIA (BHARAT SARKAR) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS (RAIL MANTRALAYA) (RAILWAY BOARD)

THE GENERAL MANAGERS
NORTHERN RAILWAY/NEW DELHI
NORTH WESTERN RAILWAY/JAIPUR

FAX/ POST COPY ISSUED ON: 06.08.2021

NO.E(O)III-2021/TR/266(31) (.) MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS HAVE WITH THE APPROVAL OF THE PRESIDENT DECIDED THAT SHRI NARENDRA, SAG/IRAS/NORTHERN RAILWAY, SHOULD BE TRANSFERRED TO NORTH WESTERN RAILWAY AND POSTED AS DRM/JAIPUR, VICE MS MANJUSHA JAIN, IRAS, ORDERS FOR WHOM WILL FOLLOW (.)

DATE ON WHICH THE ABOVE CHANGE TAKES PLACE MAY BE ADVISED (.)	
	RAILWAYS (.)

(S.K. AGARWAL)
JOINT SECRETARY(GAZ)
RAILWAY BOARD

Copy to :-

- 1. EDPG/MR, OSD/MR, PS/MOSR(D) & MOSR(J) Cell.
- PSOs/Sr. PPSs/PPSs to CRB&CEO, M/T&RS, M/Infra, MF, M/O&BD, All DGs, Secretary, All AMs/PEDs, JS(C), JS(E), JS, EDCC, ED(E&R), EDIP, Dir.(C), Dir.(D), Dir.(C)/CRB, DS/E(S), US(C), US(D), US/DAR, US(Cash), E(GC), Vig.(C) & ERB-I Railway Board.
- 3. The Principal Directors of Audit, N & NW Rlys.
- 4. The PFAs, N &NW Rlys.
- 5. The Secretary General, FROA, R No. 256-A, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 6. The General Secretary, IRPOF, R No. 268, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 7. The General Secretary, AIRF, R No. 253, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 8. The General Secretary, NFIR, R No. 256-C, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 9. The Secretary General, AIRPFA, Room No. 256-D, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 10. The General Secretary, All India SC/ST Employees Association, R.No. 7G, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 11. The Secretary, RBSS Group 'A' Officers Association, R.No.370, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 12. The DAI (Railways), Room No.224, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 13. RBCC, Room No. 476, for updating on website.

O. No. /08